How does the 30-day free trial work?

Avatar
by Ryan Hallett
Follow

After signing up for your trial, you will be able to enjoy and experience all of the features within My PT Hub for 30-days. No credit card is required to start your trial, it's completely free of charge. At the end of your 30-days, your account will automatically be downgraded to the 'Free' plan. Of course, if you wish to upgrade your account, you can do so at any point either during, at the end or once your trial has expired.

Comments

0 comments
Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk