Removing a client

Avatar
by Bruce Milne
Follow

From your 'My Hub' page (please see below) 

Screen_Shot_2019-10-17_at_12.45.39.png

hit the 'Menu' icon in the top right...

Screen_Shot_2019-10-17_at_12.04.20.png

and select 'Contacts' from the options 

 Screen_Shot_2019-10-17_at_12.49.41.png

Screen_Shot_2019-10-17_at_12.49.53.png

This will show you a list of all your clients and additional trainers.

Screen_Shot_2019-10-17_at_12.51.52.png

you can then simply hit the 3 horizontal dots on the client profile to 'Deactivate/Delete' that client.

 

Screen_Shot_2019-10-17_at_12.52.44.png

Comments

0 comments
Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk