From your 'My Hub' page (please see below)
If you go to the 'Menu' icon in the top right...
then select 'Workouts' from the options
This will show you any workouts you have created
And by clicking the 3 horizontal grey dots next to any workout you will have the option to View, Edit, Duplicate and delete that plan.