View, assign and unassign a client’s workouts

Avatar
by Bruce Milne
Follow

From your 'My Hub' page (please see below)

Screen_Shot_2019-10-08_at_09.10.07.png

If you go to the 'Menu' icon in the top right...

Screen_Shot_2019-10-08_at_09.12.03.png

then select 'Workouts' from the options

Screen_Shot_2019-10-08_at_09.12.58.png

Screen_Shot_2019-10-09_at_17.05.28.png 

This will show you any workouts you have created

Screen_Shot_2019-10-09_at_17.06.24.png

And by clicking the 3 horizontal grey dots next to any workout you will have the option to view it as well as 'Assign and Unassign' it to any of your clients.Screen_Shot_2019-10-10_at_12.00.10.png

You can simply select the tickbox to assign the workout to that client or unselect it to un-assign it then hit 'Save'.

Screen_Shot_2019-10-10_at_12.05.29.png

 

Comments

0 comments
Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk