Freeze a client

Avatar
by Ryan Hallett
Follow

You can now freeze your client's accounts if they are taking a break from training with you!

If you head to your contacts area > click on the three horizontal dots on their contact profile and ‘freeze account’ this will move them into the ‘frozen’ area in your 'contacts'.
 
 
unnamed.png
 

To restore your clients account, go into your contacts > head to the 'frozen' tab at the top > click on the three dots next to their name, then click ‘restore account’.
 


unnamed-1.pngunnamed-2.png

Comments

0 comments
Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk